Term 1 Teachers return Friday 16 August 2019
Pupils return Monday 19 August 2019
In-Service Day Friday 20 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Holiday Monday 14 to Friday 18 October 2019
Term 2 In-Service Day Monday 21 October 2019
Local Holiday Friday 15 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Christmas/New Year Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020
Term 3 Teachers/Pupils return Monday 6 January 2020
Local Holiday Friday 7 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

In-Service Day Tuesday 11 February 2020
In-Service Day Tuesday 3 April 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020
Term 4 Teachers/Pupils return Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Monday 4 May 2020
Local Holiday Monday 25 May 2020
In-Service Day Tuesday 26 May 2020
School Closed Monday 29 June 2020 to 18 August 2020
2020/2021 Teachers return Monday 17 August 2020
Pupils return Monday 18 August 2020

NB

  1. *Pupil attendance will be 188 days after deducting 7 in-service days